Region Offices

Augusta Region

Elliot Price
Phone: (706) 339-3798
Email: elliot.price@innovate.gatech.edu

Serving the following counties: Burke, Columbia, Glascock, Hancock, Jefferson, Jenkins, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond, Taliaferro, Warren, Wilkes

Charity Stevens

Central Region

Charity Stevens
Phone: (478) 230-3945
Email: charity.stevens@innovate.gatech.edu

Serving the following counties: Baldwin, Bibb, Bleckley, Candler, Crawford, Dodge, Emanuel, Evans, Houston, Johnson, Jones, Laurens, Monroe, Montgomery, Peach, Pulaski, Putnam, Tattnall, Telfair, Toombs, Treutlen, Twiggs, Washington, Wheeler, Wilcox, Wilkinson

Coastal Region

Ben Cheeks
(912) 571-1902
Email: ben.cheeks@innovate.gatech.edu

Serving the following counties: Brantley, Bryan, Bulloch, Camden, Chatham, Charlton, Effingham, Glynn, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Screven, Wayne

East Metro Atlanta Region

Derek Woodham (Interim)
Phone: (706) 881-0535
Email: derek.woodham@innovate.gatech.edu 

Serving the following counties: DeKalb, Gwinnett

North Metro Atlanta Region

Bill Ritsch
Phone: (678) 294-1579
Email: bill.ritsch@innovate.gatech.edu

Serving the following counties: Cherokee, Cobb, Fulton (north)

Northeast Region


Bill Nusbaum
Phone: (770) 718-3982
Email: bill.nusbaum@innovate.gatech.edu

Serving the following counties: Banks, Barrow, Clarke, Dawson, Elbert, Forsyth, Franklin, Greene, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Jackson, Jasper, Lumpkin, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, Walton, White

Northwest Region

John Zegers
Phone: (404) 435-9124
Email: john.zegers@innovate.gatech.edu

Serving the following counties: Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Fannin, Floyd, Gilmer, Gordon, Haralson, Murray, Paulding, Pickens, Polk, Walker, Whitfield

South Region

Hank Hobbs
Phone: (912) 379-2267
Email: hank.hobbs@innovate.gatech.edu

Serving the following counties: Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Baker, Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Calhoun, Clinch, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Decatur, Dougherty, Early , Echols, Grady, Irwin, Jeff Davis, Lanier, Lee, Lowndes, Miller, Mitchell, Pierce, Seminole, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Turner, Ware, Worth

Paul LaVigna

South Metro Atlanta Region


Paul LaVigna
Phone: (518) 813-3676
Email: paul.lavigna@innovate.gatech.edu 

Serving the following counties: Butts, Carroll, Clayton, Coweta, Douglas, Fayette, Fulton (south), Henry, Newton, Rockdale, Spalding

West Region

Derek Woodham
Phone: (706) 298-0069
Email: derek.woodham@innovate.gatech.edu

Serving the following counties: Chattahoochee, Clay, Crisp, Dooly, Harris, Heard, Lamar, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Muscogee , Pike, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Troup, Upson, Webster